Seal of State of Ohio
Seneca County Clerk of Courts

Title Office Hours

Monday through Friday
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Watercraft Registration

Monday through Friday
Hours: 8:30am - 4:00pm

103 E. Market Street, Suite 101
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: (419) 447-0671
Fax: (419) 443-7919

2022 Holiday Schedule

LEGAL AND TITLE OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Christmas Eve Holiday (Offices Close at Noon)
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Years Day